The VMA Committee comprises the Chair, Senior and Junior Vice Chair and approximately 15 further committee members representing companies across the veterinary, pharmaceutical and marketing arena.

Members of the VMA committee give their time on a voluntary basis, and the success of the organisation relies on the continued hard work and support of the committee and the continued support from their employers and colleagues.

The committee strives to represent the full range of the association’s members and welcomes the nomination of members from all sectors, roles and levels of seniority. If you are a VMA member and would like information on becoming a committee member, then please contact the Secretary on 020 8076 7126 or email for more information.

Current committee members

Liz Rawlings

Dechra Veterinary Products

Jane Manning

Innovet Ltd
Senior Vice Chair

Helen Hunter

Vetoquinol UK
Junior Vice Chair

Claire Edmunds

Independent Marketing Consultant

Matthew Morton

MG Communications
VMA Treasurer

Fiona MacGillivray

MacVet Limited
VMA Marketing Manager & Secretary

Lynda Maris

Motivational Marketing
Works Ltd.

Amy Scott

Boehringer Ingleheim
Young Marketer of the Year 2018

Anna Thomas


Jason Davies

Jason Davies
Marketing Ltd

Mo Gannon

Mo Gannon
& Associates

Amanda Greenwood

Wrigley Foster Media
Direct Ltd.

Christine Jones

RLH Advertising
& Marketing

Jemima Mead


Luke Hopkins


Heidi Bell


Ian Morris

Veterinary Business Development

Abigail King

Senior Product Manager
Ceva Animal Health